I lived

Imorse sa jag hej då till min kära vän Leti. Hemskt. Jag kunde inte hålla tillbaka tårarna och fulgrät en stund. Efter stöd från olika fronter tog jag mig i kragen och lyckades ha en ganska bra dag ändå. Jag lekte som aldrig förr i parken och det kändes som jag flög upp till himlen så som jag gungade. Efter mycket lek blev det en hel del gos. Inte varje dag ska jag säga dig. Tror allt att de kände på sig att det var något knasigt. Gullungar. 
 
This morning I said good bye to my dear friend Leti. Awful. I couldn't stop the waterfall of tears. After some ugly crying and some support I managed to have a quite good day. I became ten years old again in the park and felt like I could touch the sky when I was swinging. Think the kids appreciated my childishness at least. After the playing we spend almost an hour snuggling. Not everyday that happens!
 
Leti, I'm going to miss you like crazy. Thank you for taking care of me since day one and for all the memories that I'll never forget. I will probably tear up when I hear Maroon 5 or "I lived" in the car.
 
"I, I did it all
I owned every second that this world could give
I saw so many places, the things that I did
With every broken bone, I swear I lived."
...I love you.
Allmänt | |
Upp